yo this is kinda weird and pretty nsfw and I totally understand if you don’t wanna do it lmao but how would Reaper, Genji and McCree act when on a call with someone while their s/o is riding them/giving them a blowjob/something like that

lilith-chii:

A/N: I want to fucking cry right now. I don’t know how dumb I can get… I WAS ALMOST DONE WITH THIS AND IT WAS SO LONG OMG THEN I FUCKING PRESSED BACK. IT WAS AN ACCIDENT BUT WTF. -cries-

P.S this is a great ask but I can’t right now- I just can’t. I’m so sad I can’t even… my hard work… WHY HAS THIS DAY BEEN SO BAD FOR ME ;A; It’s 3 AM so… I’ll just… sleep… I’m sorry I only got to do one today ;-;

Warning: NSFW!

Keep reading

Leave a Reply

